Summer 2016 Reading Challenge!

“To you, Poppy Hayes, I offer you this challenge”.

That’s what I said to myself upon seeing this photo on my Pinterest page [link]

17books

You can find this article on my Pinterest page, but the direct link to the article can be found here: [link] Go check it out! It’s pretty cool!

Essentially, I am going to challenge myself to read and review all these books by the end of the summer! I’m really looking forward to discover why these stories are projected to be the most anticipated books for 2016 and maybe (hopefully) discover a bit about myself along the way.

ReadingChallengeCollage.jpg

Here we go!

Let the challenge begin!

Leave a Reply

