A Bit of an Update…

I decided I will NOT be making videos for a couple weeks (hopefully no longer than a month) until I can get a better hybrid camera. I have been embarrassed by the quality of my current videos because I have been recording them on my laptop (Macbook Air).

If there is anyone out there who has some advice on a good hybrid camera or what I should be looking for be free to leave a comment!

I will still be making posts on here but expect some domain name changes in the next couple of weeks.

 

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

